GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/29/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 07:24 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/29/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Lift, Vehicle, specifications unknown. Make, model, year, and weight limit capacity are unknown. Serial number 07746. Height specifications are approximate. Purchaser will need to disassemble and remove from location. Manufacturer unknown, lift weight maximum capacity unknown, date of manufacturer unknown. Approximate measurements are: height 12 ft, height from ground small bar 11ft 8in leg to leg 8ft 1in, yellow legs end to end 6ft 7in. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042AJ014074461