GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/27/2020 12:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:39 AM CT.

One lot of unused crutches and 2ea Bariatric steel rollators: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827601410006

06/27/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:38 AM CT.

Approx 26 Philips Heartstart MRX defibrillator: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500001A

06/27/2020 12:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:28 AM CT.

Approx 26 Philips Heartstart FRX defibrillator: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500001