GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/27/2020 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:27 AM CT.

1977 35mm Honeywell Pentax Spotmatic SP 1000 camera, 35-70mm focus lens included, an old school camera, but old school it cool: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14852000500001

06/27/2020 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:17 AM CT.

one lot of audio visual and recording equipment consisting of: Sony, Panasonic, Brady, Pioneer, Avid, Telos, Tektronix, JVC, and many other manufacturers to include but not limited to: digital betacam editing, frame synchronizers, dual dvd recorders, video monitors, digital audio mixers, digital matrix switches, wireless receivers, wireless microphones, wireless transmitters, video switches, control panels, patch panels, audio speakers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847101670001

06/27/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:16 AM CT.

one lot of fax machines consisting of: 2 each Canon LC510 fax machines; 1 each Canon L80 fax machine: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201390001