GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/27/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-11-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, SERIAL NUMBER: W6YR01532219, (ITEM MAY BE MISSING PARTS AND REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016900044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING 478773016900044

06/27/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:15 AM CT.

Global Finishing Solutions Open Face paint spray booth, includes paint booth (currently disassembled), Interior working area is: 8ft. wide x 7ft. high x 6ft. deep. External size is: 8.4 ft. wide x 7.2 ft. high x 9.2 ft. deep, Includes fan, duct work and Fliteway compressor model 15180H: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670101680171

06/27/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:14 AM CT.

One lot of Two (2) Honeywell DH70-W 70-Pint Dehumidifiers; Two (2) AirCare 6-Gal Evaporative Humidifiers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Please make arrangements with POC 72 hours prior to pickup to ensure availability.**DO NOT COME TO ITEM LOCATION WITHOUT A CONFIRMED PICKUP APPOINTMENT**. Item location: Zion National Park, State Route 9, Springdale, UT 84767 Point of Contact: Amy McKinney, amy_mckinney@nps.gov, 435-772-0166 14840601560001

06/27/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-11-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMIINS, DIESEL, MODEL: VTA-903T, SERIAL NUMBER: 37116128, 500 HP AT 2600 RPM,(ITEM MAY BE MISSING PARTS AND REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016900022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING 478773016900022

06/27/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-11-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, MODEL: NHC-250, SERIAL NUMBER: 11335956, 240 HP AT 2100 RPM, (WAS OVERHAULED IN 2008, ITEM MAY BE MISSING PARTS AND REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016900011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING 478773016900011

06/27/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-11-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH), ALLISON, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510121813, (OVERHAULED IN 2010, ITEM MAY BE MISSING PARTS AND REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016900033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING 478773016900033