GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/27/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:44 AM CT.

Everett upright piano, no bench: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368276014100037

06/27/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:42 AM CT.

one lot of camping and maintenance equipment consisting of: 1ea camp chef grill; 1ea metal truck tool box; 1ea flammable small cabinet, 2ea plastic saw horses; 3ea plastic dog houses; 1ea water plastic tank; 1ea black plastic storage container: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827601410005

06/27/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-11-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  OVENS AND RANGES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH VARIOUS MAKES INCLUDING VULCAN, SOUTHBEND AND GARLAND, (ITEMS HAVE NOT BEEN USED IN A FEW YEARS, MAY BE MISSING PARTS AND REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773016900055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING 478773016900055