GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/24/2020 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:32 PM CT.

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, PP3245731 351532, 4×2, White, automatic, gasoline, Bed shell. Features: Air Conditioning, Anti-Lock Brakes, Cruise Control, Fabric Interior, Intermittent Wipers, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Power Steering, Power Windows, Tilt Steering. Condition: Minor Dents, Minor Scratches, Oil Leaks, Cracked windshield. (12905B01600001) Operable 12905B01600001

06/24/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:22 PM CT.

2000 Chevrolet CK3500, PP3270801 354467, 4×4, Blue, 2 door pick up, Utility Service Pick up bed. Features: Diesel, Auxiliary Gas Tanks, Dual Wheels, Engine Block Heater, Power Steering, Towing Package. Condition: AC Inoperable, Interior Damage, Minor Dents, Minor Scratches, Rust Damage. (12905B01610001) Operable 12905B01610001

06/24/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:12 PM CT.

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, PP3245722 344592, 4×4, White, FWD, 2 Doors, 8 cyl. Features: Airbags, Air Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Intermittent Wipers, Power Brakes, Power Steering. Condition: Minor Dents, Engine Repairs Required, Minor Scratches (12905B01570002) Operable but needs repairs 12905B01570002