GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:00 PM CT.

SITE RITE PREVUE VEIN FINDER. mdl SITE-RITE PREVUE, -used-*PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36340301290001 Flight Safety Critical Aircraft Part.

06/24/2020 05:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 03:48 PM CT.

Hotsy Gas Pressure Washer, 3000PSI; Viewing from 9-12am Only. Visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask. (12639501630002) Repairs needed 12639501630002