GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/24/2020 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:07 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS CPU mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 760, approx. 8. -used- Z700980127AN06

06/24/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:06 PM CT.

COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM – mfg DELL, mdl OPTIPLEX 990, -used- Z700980127AN05

06/24/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:05 PM CT.

COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM – mfg DELL mdl LATITUDE E651, -used- Z700980127AN04

06/24/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:04 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS DESKTOPS SYSTEMS (2 ea), mfg DELL mdl OPTIPLEX 760, -used- Z700980127AN10

06/24/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:03 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP mfg DELL mdl E6520, -used- Z700980127AN09

06/24/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:02 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS LAPTOPS, (2 ea), mfg DELL mdl E6530, -used- Z700980127AN08

06/24/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:01 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP – mfg DELL mdl APPLEA 1297, -used- Z700980127AN07