GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/24/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:13 PM CT.

ONE lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – (1) steel table – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01500006

06/24/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:12 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF OFFICE FURNITURE -TABLES – approx, 11 tables. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01500005

06/24/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:11 PM CT.

one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – lot includes approx. 25 ergonomic office chairs. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01500004

06/24/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:10 PM CT.

one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – lot includes approx. 24 stacking chairs. – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01500003

06/24/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:09 PM CT.

one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – lot includes approx. 7 round tables. – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with man power and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL01500002

06/24/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 06:08 PM CT.