GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/23/2020 01:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of 2 EA. Polaris Indy Trail Snowmobiles, Serial Numbers: Unkn; Inoperable and SOLD AS IS. Items have NOT ran in years. Repairs are required and parts may be missing***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040132POLS1

06/23/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  Shop Compressor, MFG: Emglo, sold as scrap. Repairs are required and parts are missing.***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040132COMP1