GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/22/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Consisting of 2 workbenches. Steel base with drawers and a wooden top. Approx. Wooden top dimensions: 73 long x 16 wide x 2 high. Approx. Workbench dimensions: 63 long x 20 wide x 30 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday,8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501420001

06/22/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Delta model 10 table saw. Blade included. 120/ 240 volts, 60 hz, single phase and3,450 rpm. Approx. Unit dimensions: 40 long x 39 wide x 60 tall. Unknown operating condition Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501220003

06/22/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Used Sunnen VR8000-K grinding machine. Serial number: 3F1-1163. 60 HZ, single phase and 115 volts. Approx. 39 long x 30 wide x 24 tall. Unknown operating status. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501200004

06/22/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Heavily Used Meyer Plow (Yellow). Unsure what vehicles it may fit or what might be needed to use it. This plow has been out of commission for years. Condition unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required 15365301350019

06/22/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 Tire Service mdl: 350b truck wheel lifts. 350 lb capacity. 10 inch rear pneumatic tires and 2 inch metal front wheels. Approx. Unit dimensions: 24 long x 25 widex 47 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501270002

06/22/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  Heavily Used Meyer Plow (Yellow). Unsure what vehicles it may fit or what might be needed to use it. This plow has been out of commission for years. Condition unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required 15365301350018

06/22/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Used Snap On model 869057 brake drum service machine. Serial number: 2716. 115 volts, 60 hz, 11 amps and single phase. Approx. Unit dimensions: 38 long x 30 wide x 74 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501250002