GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/22/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Used Soundcraft. VI6 audio mixer. Serial: 3239745. Unknown operating condition. Still in the case. Rides on caster wheels. Approx. Case dimensions: 72 long x 18 wide x 37 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501490001

06/22/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:22 PM CT.

LOT CONSISTING OF VARIOUS CELL PHONES AND ACCESSORIES. VARIOUS MODEL CELL PHONES, MOSTLY ALL FLIP PHONES VERIZON AND MOTOROLLA. APPROX 150-200 FLIP PHONES. POWER CORDS ALSO INCLUDED AND MOST BATTERIES ACCESS. INCLUDE SOME CAR CHARGERS, FLIP PHONE BELT HOLDERS, ALSO SOME VERIZON 4G WIFI STICKS 3624120164WB546