GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/22/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used floor cleaning machines. This lot contains different manufacturers and models. Floor cleaning machine #1: qty: 1. Mfr: Nacecare. Mdl: Powertec 1800. Unknown operating condition. 115 volt, 50 60hz and 12 amp. Approx. Unit dimensions: 38 long x 18 wide x 38 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Floor cleaning machine #2: qty: 1. Mfr: Kent. Mdl: Rainmaker. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 37 long x 16 wide x 38 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501400001

06/22/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (1) Promaxima shoulder press machine. Mdl: P-105. Includes 225 lbs in weights. Approx. Unit dimensions: 60 long x 50 wide x 64 tall; (1) Promaxima outer thigh machine Mdl:P-136. includes 150 lbs in weights. Approx. Unit dimensions: 61 long x 42 wide x 70 tall; (1) Promaxima rotary torso machine Mdl: P-139.includes 150 lbs in weights. Approx. Unit dimensions: 48 long x 45 wide x64 tall. (1) Promaxima lower back machine Mdl: P-198. including 225 lbs in weights. Approx. Unit dimensions: 56 long x 42 wide x 64 tall. Unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501180001

06/22/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of:16 Boxes of 10 Each Rubbermaid Dust Mops Model # J15703. 5″ X 48″. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 154669013533111