GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/22/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:34 PM CT.

LOT CONSISTING OF APPROXIMATELY 30-40 SHELVING RACKS. MOST UNITS ARE 6’5 HIGH x 3’7 WIDE A FEW ARE A BIT SMALLER AND SOME ARE ALREADY TAKEN APART BUT MOST ARE JUST AS THE PICTURES SHOW. 3624120164WB545

06/22/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 pallets of 12 x 6 x 6 cardboard shipping boxes. Each pallet has approx. 36 packs of boxes. Each pack has approx. 25 boxes. Approx. 1,800 boxes in total. Size: 12 x 6 x 6. MFR: ULINE. MDL:S-4128. New /unused. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501210003