GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/22/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of misc. medical items. This lot consists of different types, manufacturers, models and quantities. Misc. medical item #1: medical storage cabinet. Qty: 2. Mfr:Stryker. Mdl: 295-16. Compartment syndrome test kit. Pressure monitor wall storage cabinet. 16.5 tall x 15 wide x5.5 deep. New unused. Misc. Medical item #2: surgical drapes. Qty: 4 boxes. Approx. 50 drapes per box. Mfr: Busse. Mdl: 695. Expiration: Julyf 2013. Polylined sterile field,non-fenstrated. 18 x 26. New unused. Misc. Medical item #3: surgical tubing. Qty: 1 box. Approx. 20 in the box. Mfr: Conmed.mdl: 0036560. New unused. Misc. Medical item #4: RT-PCR well plates. Qty: 2 boxes. Approx. 25 per box. Mfr: Agilent. Mdl: MX300P. 96 wells per plate. New unused. Misc. Medical item #5: blood sample kit. Qty: 1 box. Approx.100 per box mfr: Marquest. Mdl: 4023322. Expiration: November 2016. Arterial blood sample. Gaslyte abg 3 cc. New unused. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501350001

06/22/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Americart USA electric motorized cart. Mdl: unknown. Light comes on when plugged in for charging. May need a new battery. Keys are included. Approx. Unit dimensions: 59 long x 29 wide x 45 tall. Unknown operating status. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501190002

06/22/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of misc. Medical supplies. This lot contains different types, maufacturers, models and quantities. Misc. Medical supply #1: adult AED pads. Qty: approx. 8. Mfr: Zoll. Mdl: 8900-4004. Expiration date: June 2019. Stat- pads. New unused. Misc. Medical supply #2: combitips. Qty: approx. 5 packs. Mfr: Eppendorf. Mdl: 0030.089.472. 25 ml. 25 per pack. New unused. Misc. Medical supply #3: scale height measures. Qty: approx. 3. Mfr: Welch-Allyn. Mdl: 845010. Scale tronix. Approx. Dimensions: 48long x 3 wide x 2 tall. New unused. Misc. Medical supply #4: tissue cassettes. Qty: approx. 4 boxes. Each box contains approx. 500 cassettes. Mfr: Fisher Brand. Mdl: 15-200-403c. Tru-flow tissue cassette. Lid and base. White in color. New unused. Misc. Medical supply #3: tissue cassettes. Qty: approx. 3 boxes. Each box contains approx. 500 cassettes. Mfr: Fisher Brand. Mdl: 15182701d. Histosette tissue cassette. Lid and base. Yellow in color. New unused. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501320001

06/22/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 20 used MSA Miniox 3000 oxygen monitors. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Case dimensions: 14 longx 10 wide x 3 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501350002

06/22/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-29-2020 05:33 PM CT.