GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/20/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Magazine Racks; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE014900030

06/20/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Library Shelf Units; 7 shelves; items on the shelf are not included with the units; one unit is completely disassembled and ready for transport; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE015000070

06/20/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Shelving Unit; in great shape; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE015000040

06/20/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: 4 Drawer File Cabinets; in great shape; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE015000030

06/20/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: One; U-shape work unit with two overhead lateral cabinets with double doors; One; pin board; Two; file cabinets; one three-drawers; box, box file; one two-drawer lateral; measurements can be found in the attached report; please note: this unit will be dismantled and ready for pickup; Techline; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 14569801347778

06/20/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: Two; cabinets with double doors; One; white desk table; One; white desk with hutch; Two; lateral open bookcases, one has three shelves and one has four shelves; Two; small bookcase; box, box, file; with wheels; one brown oak color and one white; One; four drawer lateral file cabinet, white with wood top; One; desk table with one two drawer file cabinet; measurements can be found in the attached report; please note: this unit will be dismantled and ready for pickup; Techline; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 14569801347777

06/20/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: One; U-shape work unit with over-head double-door cabinets; One; two-drawer lateral file cabinet; One; vertical two-drawer file cabinet; Two; three-drawer; box, box, file; file cabinets; made by Techline; attached document has all measurements; please note: this unit will be dismantled and ready for pickup; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 14569801346281

06/20/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Office Table; in good condition; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE015000060

06/20/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:08 PM CT.