GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/20/2020 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Typewriter; IBM; wheelwriter 2; old; unknown condition; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE014900020

06/20/2020 08:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Typewriters; Sold as Salvage; wheelwriter 35; old; haven’t been used in years; unknown condition; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE014900010