GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/19/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  2006 Ford Escape 4×2 SUV (Usable), 6 cyl, est. mileage: 58,542. Steering wheel controls, power steering, cruise control, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, A/C, reading lights, fog lights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, AM-FM radio. Windshield is cracked. Fabric headliner is falling down. Fabric sun visors have holes in material. Paint is chipped on hood of vehicle. Vehicle operational. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. 12639500780001

06/19/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer 4×4 SUV (Usable), 8 cyl, est. mileage: 85,413. Steering wheel controls, power steering, cruise control, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, A/C, reading lights, 4-wheeldrive, automatic headlights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, AM/FM radio. Vehicle is operational. Exterior body has various minor paint chips, dings, and blemishes present. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***** *Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 12639500780002

06/19/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:31 PM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer 4X4 SUV (Usable), 8 cyl, est. mileage: 76,728. Steering wheel controls, power steering, cruise control, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, A/C, reading lights, 4-wheel disc brakes, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, AM-FM radio. Vehicle is operational. Exterior body has minor paint chips, scratches, and blemishes. Vehicle interior is good condition. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***** *Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 12639500780004

06/19/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  2008 Ford F-150 super cab 4X4 pick-up truck (white), 8 cyl, VIN: 1FTRF14W98KC52419 est. mileage: 95,877. This vehicle is being sold with no warranty/guarantee. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Pick-up truck has a couple of scratches on passenger side, bed of truck has some scratches from normal wear and tear, drivers side may have a slight dent. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. 123A750057SC23

06/19/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  2008 Dodge Dakota 4×4 pickup truck (Usable), 6 cyl, est. mileage: 83,392. Steering wheel controls, power steering, cruise control, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, A/C, reading lights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, extended cab, Tourneau cover, AM-FM radio. Vehicle was used in field operations and has various minor scratches, dents, and blemishes on exterior body. Interior is dirty due to field use but has normal wear and tear. The automatic locking doors are not working and the doors must be manually locked. The rear doors are locked and do not open at this time. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***** *Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 12639500790001

06/19/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 07:01 PM CT.