GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/18/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 03:22 PM CT.

Optoma Projector. Mdl: EP 732H. Comes with case and cables. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300900001A

06/18/2020 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 03:21 PM CT.

Canon Digital Camera. Mdl: Powershot A3300. Comes with case and cables. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300900005A

06/18/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 03:11 PM CT.

Samsung Digital Camera. Mdl: TL225. No charging cord. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300900004A