GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:41 AM CT.

Microboards copywriter, DVDPRM-106; (20643201400034) Usable 20643201400034

06/17/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:31 AM CT.

Sharp VCR recorder, VC-A5640U; (20643201400032) Usable 20643201400032

06/17/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:21 AM CT.

Panasonic VCR recorder, PV-9661, 3 EA; (20643201400031) Usable 20643201400031

06/17/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Pioneer DVD Player w/ remote, DVD-V5000; (20643201400030) Usable 20643201400030

06/17/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Sony television w/ remote, KV-19T520; (20643201400028) Usable 20643201400028

06/17/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:03 AM CT.

Cameras, lot sale (367466015720069) Lot sale consisting of approx 18 cameras. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466015720069

06/17/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Garmin GPS (367466016020070) Lot sale consisting of approx 22 Garmin GPS units. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466016020070