GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:16 AM CT.

Misc Hospital Supplies (36730501550032) Lot sale consisting of: 5- CASES, 2 GALLON CHEMO CONTAINERS; 2- CASES, RCRA HAZARDIOUS WASTE CONTAINERS; 34- EACH, RCRA HAZARDIOUS WASTE CONTAINERS (NO INFECTIOUS WASTE); 4- EACH, REVIVE PLUS SC; 11- EACH, CONE TOILET BRUSHES; 4- EACH, PUSH BROOM ( BROOM ONLY, NO HANDLE); 2- EACH,; WOODED HANDEL PLASTIC (JAW MOP); and 86- EACH; SINGLE ROLLS OF TOILET TISSUE. No other items besides items in description are included in this sale. Regardless of picture contents, refer to item description for item(s) being included. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Brooke Spillers 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730501550032

06/17/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:15 AM CT.

Rosen Curved Wire Guides (366101013289461) Lot sale consisting of 6 Rosen Curved Wire Guide EXP: 5 12 2021 & 3 30 2022, in new/like new/unused condition. 366101013289461

06/17/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:05 AM CT.

Boston Scientific Gateway Y Adapters (366101013265142) Lot sale consisting of 10 Gateway Plus Y Adapter EXP: 12 2 2020 in new/like new/unused condition. 366101013265142

06/17/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Sphygmomanometers (367466016020071) Lot sale consisting of 8 Sphygmomanometers Models: ANEROID 99348 99348 99346 99350 526645 526645 526645. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466016020071