GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

06/16/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  Christie Battery Servicing Unit, Model:RF80-K, SN:10R3170GA. (707D3201277454) Usable 707D3201277454

06/16/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  Air Flow Meter Kit, Model:451945-01, SN:20. (707D3201277453) Usable 707D3201277453

06/16/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 02:21 PM CT.

  Sweeper/ Scrubber Tennant 255 Series II. (707D3201277463) Usable 707D3201277463

06/16/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 02:11 PM CT.

  Grip Spacing Tool, Model:T101559. (707D3201277458) Usable 707D3201277458

06/16/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 02:01 PM CT.

  Tow Bar, UH60, Model:AA1730-1251-00994. (707D3201277447) Usable 707D3201277447

06/16/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:51 PM CT.

  Heater Unit, NGH, SN:2112-04-1886. (707D3201277462) Usable 707D3201277462

06/16/2020 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:41 PM CT.

  Hotsy Unit, Model:555SSREL B. (707D3201277461) Usable 707D3201277461

06/16/2020 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:31 PM CT.

  Hydraulic Mule, American Lab and Systems, Model:PHSC-6-3K-H5. (707D3201277460) Usable 707D3201277460

06/16/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:21 PM CT.

  Engine Sling, Model:LTCT773, SN:28/MCA0272. (707D3201277457) Usable 707D3201277457

06/16/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:11 PM CT.

  Citation Rudder Rigging Tool, Model:CJMD127-002, SN:SA00932. (707D3201277455) Usable 707D3201277455

06/16/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  Engine Analyzer, UH1H1, Model:BH112JB-40. (707D3201277452) Usable 707D3201277452

06/16/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 12:51 PM CT.

  Maintenance Stand, EC120/B3. (707D3201277448) Usable 707D3201277448

06/16/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 12:41 PM CT.

  Trim Tab Bender Model:T101525, 3 ea. (707D3201277459) Usable 707D3201277459

06/16/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  Ground Handling Wheels, UH1 Set, Model:BDW-245B-1801, 2 ea. (707D3201277456) Usable 707D3201277456

06/16/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  Jack, 10-ton, Model:02-7809-0100, 4 ea. (707D3201277450) Usable 707D3201277450

06/16/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 12:11 PM CT.

  Jack, 3 Stage, 5 ton, Model:02A7898C0100, 4 ea. (707D3201277449) Usable 707D3201277449

06/16/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 12:01 PM CT.