GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/12/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a rolling steam cleaner. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301490005

06/12/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:25 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF A DIESEL POWERED FOAMER. QTY: 1. MFR: ARMICK. MDL: M1D-TP. NSN: 49401-588-9466. 7 HORSEPOWER DIESEL ENGINE, ARMICK DAC16 COMPRESSOR,100 GALLON TANK, 4 WHEEL STEERING AND 15 INCH TIRES. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 67 LONG X 42 WIDE X 48 TALL. APPROX. LOT DIMENSIONS: 67 LONG X43 WIDE X 54 TALL. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,100 LBS. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501110002

06/12/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:24 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF REPAIR KIT SLEEVES AND CLEVIS PINS. TOTAL QTY: APPROX. 159. THIS LOT CONTAINS DIFFERENT TYPES, MANUFACTURERS, MODELS AND QUANTITIES. REPAIR KIT SLEEVE INFORMATION: QTY: APPROX. 46. MFR: CHICAGO RAWHIDE. MDL: 99293. SPEEDI-SLEEVES. MADE OF STAINLESS STEEL. APPROX 3 DIAMETER. -unused- CLEVIS PINS INFORMATION: QTY: APPROX. 113 PACKS. EACH PACK CONTAINS APPROX. 5 PINS. MFR: ITW SHAKEPROOF GROUP. MDL: 15-037-013. 1 4 X 2 3 4. -UNUSED-. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. NOTE; Face covering required to enter the facility SLEEVES AND PINS 473F6501050002

06/12/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 05:21 PM CT.

one LOT CONSISTING OF A VACUUM PUMP. . MFR: BUSCH. MDL: RC0040-E506.1004. sn U054705729. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. TOTAL HOURS: 3,185. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 45 LONG X 24 WIDE X 75 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. A FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 2 PM. -USED- NOTE: Face covering required to enter the facility. *PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 473F6500580001