GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/12/2020 05:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of AV equipment: Sony DVP-NC85H CD DVD player (1 EA); Zenith SRV1300S television VCR (1 EA); Television cart comes with television. No other accessories or cables included. SRV1300S DVP-NC85H For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV 7074FN01140001

06/12/2020 05:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2020 03:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Brother Intelefax 4100E fax machine (1 EA). No other accessories included with purchase. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN01134100