GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/10/2020 02:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:45 PM CT.

File Cabinet, 5 drawer; Usable (20643201390001) 20643201390001

06/10/2020 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:35 PM CT.

Bretfort metal cart with plug-in; Usable (20643201390003) 20643201390003

06/10/2020 02:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:25 PM CT.

File Cabinet, 3 Drawer; Usable (20643201390004) 20643201390004

06/10/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:24 PM CT.

Cabinet w/ wheels; Usable (20643201400029) 20643201400029

06/10/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:14 PM CT.

Metal cart w/ plug-in; Usable (20643201400035) 20643201400035

06/10/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:04 PM CT.

Plastic rolling cart; Usable, 20643201400036 20643201400036

06/10/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:03 PM CT.

Extra Large 3-Position Reclining Lift Chair, Make: Pride Mobility, Model: Pride Heritage Lc-358xxl, Extra Large 3-Position Reclining Lift Chair, Rated Up To 500 Lbs., Color: Walnut; Usable (207MEW01340002A) 207MEW01340002A

06/10/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:53 AM CT.

Table/Tray w/ Casters wheels, Make: Drive Medical, Model: 13000 – Pivot and Tilt Adjustable Over-bed Type, Color: Light Grey Top, Black Frame, Weight Limit: 40 Lbs., Vendor Source Used: American Quality Health Products; Usable (207MEW01340002B) 207MEW01340002B