GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/10/2020 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:40 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610009

06/10/2020 03:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:30 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610010

06/10/2020 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:20 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610003

06/10/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610008

06/10/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610001

06/10/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

Pickup Truck, 1 Each: Ford, F350, 2004, 8 cyl, XLT Super Duty Diesel. Issues include but are not limited to head gasket is bad, no battery, vehicle has not been used in roughly 4 years. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D800700001

06/10/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:00 AM CT.

PASSENGER VAN, 2014 DODGE, GRCARAVAN, DARK BLACKFUEL:ETHNOL, 06 CYL, TAG:G41-0036P, EST MI: 62926, VIN:2C4RDGBG5ER275410 “Repairs may or may not be required. Condition is not guaranteed. Vehicles may be subject to the AZ Transaction Privilege Tax. Contact Metro Phoenix for more information on the tax.”

06/10/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $4,800    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:00 AM CT.

UNKNOWN, 2016 FORD, ESCAPE, MEDIUM SILVERFUEL:GAS, 04 CYL, TAG:G41-0345S, EST MI: 651 03,VIN:1FMCU0F71GUC83822 “Repairs may or may not be required. Condition is not guaranteed. Vehicles may be subject to the AZ Transaction Privilege Tax. Contact Metro Phoenix for more information on the tax.”

06/10/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:00 AM CT.

PICKUP TRUCK, 2013 CHEVROLET, C1500, DARK WHITEFUEL:ETHNOL, 06 CYL, TAG:G42-0339M, EST MI: 33500, VIN:1GCNCPEX8DZ126054 “Repairs may or may not be required. Condition is not guaranteed. Vehicles may be subject to the AZ Transaction Privilege Tax. Contact Metro Phoenix for more information on the tax.”

06/10/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $4,200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 11:00 AM CT.