GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

06/10/2020 04:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 02:12 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610004

06/10/2020 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 02:02 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610002

06/10/2020 03:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:52 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941001610005