GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/10/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:40 AM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Analyzer,digital data, and Hewlett-Packard electrical test set. 6905E701191001, 6905E701191002 MULTI ITEMS

06/10/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:30 AM CT.

Agilent U2004A USB average power SE option 100 POWER perform average power measurements and analysis. 6905E700644001 6905E700644001

06/10/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:20 AM CT.

Navaids Portable ILS Receiver 89GR 6905E700572001 6905E700572001

06/10/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:10 AM CT.

Two Ameritec Corporation AM-48 telephone test set, last calibrated 4/5/19. 6905E700771001,6905E700771002 MULTI ITEMS

06/10/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Recloser test set: Perform primary injection testing of electronically controlled reclosers. 6905E700491001 6905E700491001