GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/10/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  Lot sale consisting of approx 54 Dell and HP computer monitors. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466014820068

06/10/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Lot sale consisting of 76 HP and Dell computers, all hard drives have been sanitized or removed. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466014920067