GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/06/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  5ea yellow weedeaters, unknown if they run: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877401340002

06/06/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 7 PALLETS OF 2 EACH DIESEL GENERATOR; 1 EACH CRACK SAW; 1 EACH COMPRESSOR MOTOR; 2 EACH RACKS; 1 EACH METAL SEAT; 3 EACH 2 WHEEL CARTS; 1 EACH HUSKY PUSH MOWER, (ALL ITEMS MAY NEED PARTS AND REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773014800011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773014800011

06/06/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  4ea John Deere push mowers with baggers, unknown if they run: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877401340001