GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/06/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  72in Bobcat V-blade attachment, does have some rust, may need hydraulic work: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670501470002

06/06/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  80in Bobcat blade attachment has a broken cutting edge, and 1 corner is bent in. hydraulics may need work: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670501470001

06/06/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  TRACTOR ATTACHMENT (TOTAL 2 EACH), (SOLD AS IS) (478773014800022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773014800022

06/06/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  PLUMBING COUPLERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATE OF 467 EACH, ON 3 PALLETS, (BEEN SITTING OUTSIDE IN STORAGE, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410014) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410014

06/06/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  WINCH DRUM, CABLE AND CAGES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH WINCH DRUM, W8WFAA, SERIAL NUMBER: 0224, (UNKNOWN IF OIL PARTS ARE THERE, BEEN IN STORAGE); 3 EACH CABLE WITH CAGE, 140 LBS; ESTIMATED 16 EACH CABLE, 20 FEET, WITHOUT HOOKS, (CONDITION OF LOT IS UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410012