GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/06/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Propane GENERAC Generator, Model: 00909-2; Serial: 3200319; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 125 62.5; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 15.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 15, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000170

06/06/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  Propane OLYMPIAN GENERAC Generator Model: 95A04907-S; Serial: 2024415; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 46; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 11.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 11, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000160

06/06/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  Propane OLYMPIAN GENERAC Generator Model: 93A04527-S; Serial: 2010225; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 91 45; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 11.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 11, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000150

06/06/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  Propane OLYMPIAN GENERAC Generator, Model: 92A03821-S; Serial: 3200319; Volts: 120 240; Amps: 091 045; Power Factor: 1.0; K.V.A.: 11.0; Phase 1; Hertz 60; R.P.M. 1800; KW 11, Generator is set up to run on propane, Generator needs repair, Buyer is responsible for packing, pickup and loading of equipment for removal: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 897302014000140