GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/06/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  CABINETS (TOTAL 10 EACH), ON 4 PALLETS, (SOME MAY HAVE DAMAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410011

06/06/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  LATERAL FILING CABINETS (TOTAL 11 EACH), ON 4 PALLETS, (SOME HAVE DAMAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410010) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410010

06/06/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-13-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  DESKS, TABLES, CABINETS + HAT TREE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH DESK; 1 EACH WOODEN DESK; 6 EACH MISC TABLES; 10 EACH CABINETS AND HAT TREE; 1 EACH METAL DESK, ON 4 PALLETS, (MAY BE MISSING PIECES, SOME MAY HAVE BLEMISHES, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646301410019) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646301410019