GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/05/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Three (3) Magnavox DVD/VCR Players. Must take the entire lot. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 155202013241811

06/05/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  5 AT&T 4-Line Small Business System, Model 1040DF. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***PLEASE CONTACT THE CUSTODIAN REGARDING SAFETY REQUIREMENTS TO INSPECT AND REMOVE PROPERTY*** 755145007100015

06/05/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 AT&T 2-Line Speaker Phone with Caller ID and Call Waiting. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***PLEASE CONTACT THE CUSTODIAN REGARDING SAFETY REQUIREMENTS TO INSPECT AND REMOVE PROPERTY*** 755145007100013