GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/05/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Dixie Chopper lawn mower SN: 2038325 and Model: XW2300. The engine in the mower is not running. The condition is repairable parts are missing and repairs are required. Please contact Joel Wahlman 812-458-6977 or jwahlman@purdue.edu for more information about the item. Due to the pandemic the facility asks that visitors call to schedule an appointment to view the property and masks are required. 12315901180003

06/05/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Steris animal rack cage washer. Bidder is responsible for tools needed for disassembly and removal of washer. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. For more questions contact Dr. Prodip Bose at Prodip.Bose@va.gov or Anthony Mejia at Anthony.Mejia@va.gov. 36422301490001