GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/05/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Ford ST524 snow blower (B8216, serial number: 9239F1496). Snow blower shows signs of wear and tear, and also has rust. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Unit may have unknown deficiencies present. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly recommended. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Awarded bidder is responsible for loading and removal of property awarded. W81F8E01280002

06/05/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Caterpillar V-Blade. This item is in repairable condition, bur parts may be missing and repairs are required. Please contact Joel Wahlman 812-458-6977 or jwahlman@purdue.edu for more information on the item. Due to the pandemic the facility asks that visitors call to schedule an appointment to view the property and masks are required. 12315901180002

06/05/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) International Harvester IHC Snow Plow the model is unknown. Item needs new hydraulic lines. Condition is repairable parts may be missing and repairs will be required. Please contact Joel Wahlman 812-458-6977 or jwahlman@purdue.edu for more information about the item. Due to the pandemic the facility asks that visitors call to schedule an appointment to view the property and masks are required. 12315901180006

06/05/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Tennant sweeper, model# 530 (Originally acquired in 2008). Item does not start up. Working condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Buyer is cautioned all loading must be done by purchaser. No government equipment will be used to help load item. 36550701430001

06/05/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 19 pieces of various items. Within this lot you will receive but not limited to: furnace parts, vinyl blinds, portable dental chair, 48 web binders, electronic tool kit, etc. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor’s recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301400142

06/05/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 05:00 PM CT.