GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/05/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 06:51 PM CT.

  2007 Chevrolet Silverado Reg Cab 4×2, 8 cyl, est. mileage: 70,264, vin: 1GCEC14C07Z599012. Towing package, tool box included, air conditioning. No known defects reported. Highly suggest visual inspection for any missed cosmetic defects. Questions or to schedule visual inspection contact custodian for this listing. Visual inspections only, vehicles not permitted to be test driven. Repairs may be required. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***** *Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 123A750062AL50

06/05/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  2008 Ford F150 4×4, V8, Reg cab, air conditioning. Truck bed has some peeling, ABS system is not working, when last parked and shut down ABS system continued to run had to pull fuse to get ABS system to stop, not sure if safe or should be driven due to ABS system not turning off and fuse having to be pulled. Highly suggest visual inspection for any missed cosmetic defects. Questions or to schedule visual inspection contact custodian in this listing. Visual inspections only, vehicles not permitted to be test driven. VIN: 1FTRF14W68KC87807, est. mileage: 33,743. Repairs are required. 123A750065AL54

06/05/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  1997 Ford F-150 4X4 two-door pickup, tan, 8 cyl. Automatic wipers, bed liner, cruise control, extended cab, power steering, tilt steering, and towing package. The vehicle is in repairable condition and must be towed or pulled. The pickup has inoperable AC, dead and or missing battery, electrical problems, interior damage, mechanical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, requires transmission repairs, and visual blemishes. The current odometer is 109,741 est. miles. Potential bidders may inspect the vehicle by appointment only. It is highly recommended to inspect the vehicle before bidding. Repairs are required. 12405B00693401

06/05/2020 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F-150 Heritage: VIN: 2FTRX18W14CA71983; 4 x 4; 8 cyl; approx. 138,130 miles; MV; LD; 8,500 GVWR; pickup; extended cab; gasoline; A/T; A/C; P/S; P/B; AM/FM radio; vehicle runs and drives good; tires are in very good shape; cloth interior has a couple of small holes; front driver seat has large rip; exterior has nicks, dings, and rust; wiper blades need to be replaced; front disc pads and rotors need to be replaced; cab mount bolts have rusted out and need to be replaced; all identifying markings and license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership; successful bidder must make an appointment for removal between 8:30 am 3 pm; successful bidder shall be responsible for removing the item on their own conveyance from the exact place where the property is located; custodian will not assist with loading; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 140F0401430001

06/05/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 06:21 PM CT.