GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/03/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Colorado: 6 cylinder, automatic transmission, gas engine, VIN: 1GCESBFE6C8128845, mileage: 97,989. Battery dead. Exterior scratches/dents. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. VEHICLE STORED IN SECURED FACILITY. VIEW BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. POC: Thomas Jamsison tjjamison@bop.gov 609-723-1100 ext.1530 15225101390003

06/03/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Tahoe: 8 cylinder, automatic transmission, gas engine, VIN: 1GNEK13Z45J194007, mileage: 48,346. Battery dead. Exterior scratches/dents. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12305B00626001

06/03/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado K1500. 6 cylinder, auto trans, gas engine, VIN: 1GCEK14X88Z195060, mileage: 49,142. Toolbox not included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 123A750057SS121

06/03/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  2013 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4×4: 8 cylinder, automatic transmission, gas engine, VIN: 3GNTKEE72DG219822, mileage: 36,391. Battery needs to be charged or replaced. Exterior scratches. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 140F0401120001