GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/03/2020 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:59 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Approx. 19 Computer Printers. Make: Dell. Model: 2360. Repairable. No peripherals included. 7023D5007126F05

06/03/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: Optiplex 9020. Hard drives removed. No peripherals included. 7023D5009326F23

06/03/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Ea. Computer Printer. Make: Canon. Model: MF9280CDN. Repairable. No peripherals included. 7023D5008526F12

06/03/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Compaq. Model: 6200. Hard drives removed. No peripherals included. 7023D5009326F22

06/03/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6 Ea. Computer Printers. Make: HP. Model: Various. Repairable. No peripherals included. 7023D5008526F10

06/03/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: Optiplex 990. Hard drives removed. No peripherals included. 7023D5009326F21

06/03/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 Ea. Receipt Printers. Make: Citizen. Model: Various. Repairable. No peripherals included. 7023D5008526F09

06/03/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: Optiplex GX270. Hard drives removed. No peripherals included. 7023D5009326F20

06/03/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. HD Imaging Monitor. Make: Barco Cornis. Model: MFCG 3120-CB. Used. 362309011220213

06/03/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 7 Ea. Computer Printers. Make: HP. Model: Various. Repairable. No peripherals included. 7023D5008526F08

06/03/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 Ea. Desktop Computer. Make: Dell. Model: Optiplex GX620. Hard drives removed. No peripherals included. 7023D5009326F19

06/03/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 05:17 PM CT.