GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/05/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Flat Panel Computer Monitors (item no. 108173-0066-N20A-1~3), 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Dell 17″ LCD Monitor, model: E172FP; 4 ea. Samsung 17″ Monitors, model: 710T; 6 ea. Samsung 17″ Monitors, model: 740BX; Monitors were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2020 05:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 03:40 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elite 800, SN:MXL4413LXC. (70744101054496) Hard drive was wiped 70744101054496