GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/04/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of assorted unused property including but not limited to steel flange, plastic sheeting, Mcmaster Carr ventilator, expansion joints, armstrong ceiling tile, and dip lagging pipe. Bidders must take the entire pallet. Items are unused, however repairs may still be required. For more item information, or additional pictures, please contact Skc Kevin Boudreau at (907) 487-5584, & Kevin.L.Boudreau@uscg.mil, Or Sk1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil *****Please note that these items are located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114001159651

06/04/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  PIPE FREEZE KIT: Mfr: General Pipe Cleaner. Pipe freeze kit 1/8″-2″. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040200800005) 36040200800005