GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/04/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  STERILIZATION CABINET, UNUSED, on wheels, Mfr. Air Innovations, Mdl. SSC4500, 3 ea. O/A dim.: 31″L, 35″D, 77″H, weight: 520 lbs. NOTE #1: Purchaser must ensure proper securing of item is provided prior to transportation. NOTE #2: Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. (360413 0041 #0003) 36041300410003

06/04/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  HIGH FREQUENCY DESICCATOR: Mfr: Bovie Medical Corp., mdl: Bovie AARON 900. Cautery unit with pen. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal.*** Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040201130004) 36040201130004