GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

06/03/2020 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:27 PM CT.

Projector, Epson Boxlight X35N, SN:23020492W3330036. (7074KW01145982) May need repairs 7074KW01145982

06/03/2020 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:17 PM CT.

Projector, Epson Boxlight X35N, SN:230204651280008. (7074KW01145981) May need repairs 7074KW01145981

06/03/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 01:07 PM CT.

Projector, Epson Boxlight X35N, SN:230204651280010. (7074KW01145980) May need repairs 7074KW01145980

06/03/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:57 PM CT.

Projector, Epson Boxlight X35N, SN:23020492W3330007. (7074KW01145979) May need repairs 7074KW01145979

06/03/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:47 PM CT.

Projector, Epson 8350, SN:NP3F212048L. (7074KW01145978) May need repairs 7074KW01145978

06/03/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:37 PM CT.

Projector, Epson H720A, SN:WE6K5900063. (7074KW01145977) May need repairs 7074KW01145977

06/03/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:27 PM CT.

Projector, Panasonic PT-AX200U, SN:PS050211X4910EAM33215. (7074KW01145976) May need repairs 7074KW01145976

06/03/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 12:17 PM CT.

Projector, Sharp XR-20S, SN:507911814. (7074KW01145975) May need repairs 7074KW01145975