GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/03/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  Lot includes: 4 cabinets total Quantity of 2 – 5 drawer letter file cabinets (not locking) dimensions: 55x15x25 and 57.5x15x28 Quantity of 2 – 4 drawer legal file cabinets (not locking) dimensions: 52.5×17.75×25 and 51x15x26.5 Cabinets are in useable condition. 1203R600522006

06/03/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  Est 5ea Unused, Sentry Safes. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. ( Z61200 0106 #00040) Z61200010600040

06/03/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  About 7.5 feet in height 4782LG00590008

06/03/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  Est 12ea Unused, plastic chairs. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. ( Z61200 0106 #00030) Z61200010600030

06/03/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  Couch love seat size. unsure if leather, very old. 4782LG00590007

06/03/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  3ea Office chairs. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. ( Z61200 0106 #00010) Z61200010600010

06/03/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  Needs to be assembled. 4782LG00590006

06/03/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  Unused, Metal Storage cabinet. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. ( Z61200 0105 #00030) Z61200010500030