GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

12/04/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  2019 Acura RDX The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040019

12/04/2020 06:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2019 Fiat Spider. The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040037

12/04/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  2019 Infiniti QX 50 The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040018

12/04/2020 06:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  2019 Nissan Altima. The following U.S. Government crash-test vehicle has been destroyed in testing and is NOT repairable for highway use. By bidding on this item, the purchaser: (1) understands that this vehicle is sold for salvage only and is not repairable for highway use; (2) agrees not to attempt to repair this vehicle for highway use; and (3) further agrees to notify any subsequent purchaser of this NRHU stipulation. This statement will also be printed on the Standard Form 97 Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle. Contact Edward Dutton at (716) 631-6905 (phone) or (716) 380-5481 (cell) to schedule an appointment 69316303040036

12/04/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:40 PM CT.