GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

12/03/2020 12:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  Lot of Computer Monitors. This lot consists of the following: 2 pallets of Dell computer monitors, mdl: P2017H, P1913, 1908FP; Samsung monitors, mdl: 2243BWX-TA; bag of various power cords. Approximately 75-85 total. Some barely used. Comes with some bags and power cords. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817403020001

12/03/2020 12:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:47 AM CT.

  Lot of Dell Computer Monitors. This lot consists of the following: 2 pallets of Dell computer monitors, mdl: P2017H, P1911 and P1913 and HP monitors. Approximately 75-85 total. Some barely used. Comes with some bags and power cords. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402970001

12/03/2020 12:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:37 AM CT.

3 Dell Laser Printers. This lot contains the following 3 Dell B5460DN laser printers: 98MGSS1 CIS221999, 59MGSS1 CIS222000, F8MGSS1 CIS232101. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 7031BZ02820006

12/03/2020 12:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:27 AM CT.

2 Dell Computer Monitors. Mdl: 2007FP. CN0G433H7444596OEUML DHS297149, CN0G433H7444596OEVBL DHS297165. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 7031BZ02820002

12/03/2020 12:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:17 AM CT.

5 Dell Computer Monitors. This lot contains the following monitors: Dell 1907FP monitor CN0DC3237161867D-BA5X DHS69301, Dell 1907FP monitor CN0DC3237161867D-BA5V DHS69300, DELL 1907FP monitor CN0DC3237161867D-BA5Y DHS69296, DELL 1905FP monitor CN0G433H74445960-EV4L DHS297161, DELL 1907FP monitor CN0G433H7444597K-DHYL DHS206409. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 7031BZ02820001

12/03/2020 12:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $90    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:16 AM CT.

Lot of Dell Optiplex Computer CPU. This lot contains the following 9 Optiplex 9020 Desktop CPUs: 4YLKP22 CIS203997, HCORDB2 CIS286186, HC7QDB2 CIS286189, HBVQDB2 CIS286181, H9NSDB2 CIS286184, HBZRDB2 CIS286185, HC4SDB2 CIS286182, HB2QDB2 CIS286183, HC9RDB2 CIS286187. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 7031BZ02820005

12/03/2020 12:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:06 AM CT.

5 Dell Optiplex 990 Computer CPUs. This lot contains the following 5 Optiplex Computer desktop CPUs: CRRS4V1 CIS142099; CRRT4V1 CIS142100, 48BC5V1 CIS142101; 2L3P6V1 CIS142104; 2L0Y6V1 CIS142108. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 7031BZ02820004