GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

12/03/2020 12:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  Medtek Phlebotomy Chair. Vinyl extra wide bariatric phlebotomy chair, mdl: 1202-LXL/XT. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent before removing the item. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369165032812033

12/03/2020 11:55 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  Cardiac Science Defibrillator. Mdl: Powerheart AED G3. Successful bidder is required to complete the attached Statement of Intent before removing the item. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36916503220069

12/03/2020 11:54 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Brinkmann Autoclave. Mdl: 2340M. Used for high pressure steam sterilization of medical instruments. Some repair and maintenance maybe required. Service life of 15 years ending October 2021. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817403030001

12/03/2020 11:44 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  Lot of Bedpans. This lot consists of 22 boxes of Ritz Plastics. Unused. Mdl: V20-040. Each box contains 10 pans. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36913803250004

12/03/2020 11:34 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Midmark Exam Table and Light. This lot consists of the following: 1 Midmark exam table, mdl: 223, SN: V123977; 1 Stratroll exam light, mdl: Startrol 3X3, SN: 003030; and one scope cabinet. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817103290001A

12/03/2020 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  2 Temperature Management Systems. Mfr: Medivance Inc. Mdl: Artic Sun 5000. Repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36930302870001

12/03/2020 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Blood Pressure Screening Station. Also known as a Safety kiosk station, mdl: SH-KI-650-TI, SN: 1109281313. The safety kiosk station sits on a standard pallet. The successful bidder will require a truck with a lift for removal. Custodian will not assist with the removal process. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817103290002T

12/03/2020 11:13 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Lot of Medical Supplies. This lot consist of the following: 1 full case of Honeywell H910 Plus KN95 particulate respirator, 50 masks per box, 12 boxes in a case, total 600 masks; 1 partial case of Honeywell H910 KN95 particulate respirator, 50 masks per box, 11 boxes in this case, total 550 masks; 2 bags of Giko Industries N95 masks, bag 1 has 70 masks and bag 2 has approximately 88 masks, both bags will be boxed for shipment or removal. All masks have an unknown manufacturer date and unknown expiration date. All items must be removed at once. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36913803210003