GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

12/03/2020 09:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 08:14 PM CT.

Misc Office Lamps (Internal: 120281-0294-2119) Various brands to include: BlueMax, Cirlcline, & Sylvania in different sizes & styles, __ ea. Used; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. 1 Lot 12028102942119

12/03/2020 09:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 08:04 PM CT.

Misc. CDs & DVDs (Internal: 120281-0294-2118) With cases & storage tower, 1 ea. In Used & Unused condition. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102942118

12/03/2020 09:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 08:03 PM CT.

Display Easels, Whiteboards, Chalkboard (Internal: 120281-0294-2121) Variety of sizes, reported to be in good condition. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102942121