GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

12/03/2020 12:07 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  Est 3ea, Projectors consist of 1ea, 2005 Canon Model: LV-5222, SN: T500241A; 1ea, 2008 Panasonic, Model: PT-LB80, SN: SD8450123; and 1ea, 2008 Panasonic, Model: PT-LB80, SN: SD8450129, Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (149105 0237 #0001) 14910502370001

12/03/2020 11:57 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  AMSEC Safe, Model: BWB2020FL. Large single door standard safe with deposit drawer and interior locking compartment, Size: 34′ x 20’x 20′ exterior measurements Repairs required including but not limited to: door has been drilled but hole was plugged. NOTE: Unit was Purchased around 2014-2015. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 Hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exception. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. (149112 0308 #0005) 14911203080005