GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

12/02/2020 02:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 01:16 PM CT.

  HiSeq 3000 with cBOT 2, no known errors, cBot 2 serial number:CB0485, HiSeq Serial number:HSQ-J00102 HISEQ 3000 12612502870001

12/02/2020 12:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  One Metal 2 Column Server Rack. One piece, in good condition. Must be able to load, no assistance will be available. (15310103111106D) 15310103111106D